Follow

Adding collaborators on Android

all Sell plans

With the Sell mobile app, you can add collaborators so that you can work with other Sell users on a lead, contact, or deal. Each user can customize their email visibility and notifications. For example, you might set your email visibility on leads so that your emails are only visible to other Sell users if you're the owner or a collaborator for that lead.

This article contains the following sections:

Adding a collaborator

Go to a lead, contact, or deal and click Collaborators, and click the + icon.

Sell_screenshots_-_Google_Drive_2018-10-24_19-15-32.png

Search for the name of the person you want to add as a collaborator, select the name and click the tick icon to save.

Removing a collaborator

To remove a collaborator, click the + icon, deselect the collaborator and click the tick icon to save.