Follow

Adding collaborators on iOS

all Sell plans

With the Sell mobile app, you can add collaborators so that you can work with other Sell users on a lead, contact, or deal. Each user can customize their email visibility and notifications. For example, you might set your email visibility on leads so that your emails are only visible to other Sell users if you're the owner or a collaborator for that lead.

This article contains the following sections:

Adding a collaborator

Go to a lead, contact, or deal and click the Collab field, and Add Collaborators.  

 IMG_5319.PNG  

Use the search bar to find the collaborator you are looking for, or select them from the list.  Click the name of the collaborator you’d like to add, then click the + icon to save.

IMG_5321.PNG

Removing a collaborator 

To remove a collaborator, click Collab. from the Details page, and swipe left on the name of the Collaborator you'd like to remove. Click Remove.