Collaborators - iOS

If you're an iOS user and haven't downloaded the Zendesk Sell mobile app, head over to the App Store to install the app on your mobile device to get started with managing your Lead, Contacts, and Deals on the go!

Collaborators are a way to work together with other Sell users on a Lead, Contact, or Deal. Each user can customize their email visibility and notifications around collaboration. For example, you may set your email visibility on Leads so your emails are only visible other Sell users if you're the Owner or Collaborator on the Lead Card. 

How to add a Collaborator

Navigate to the Lead to which you’d like to add a collaborator. On the Lead’s Details page, click on the “Collab.” field towards the bottom of the Lead card. 

 IMG_5319.PNG  IMG_5320.PNG

You can use the search bar to find the collaborator you are looking for, or you can select them from the list.  Click the name of the Collaborator you’d like to add, then click Screen_Shot_2018-11-09_at_10.11.06_PM.png to save.

IMG_5321.PNG

How to Remove a Collaborator 

To remove a collaborator, navigate to Collab. from the Details page, and swipe left on the name of the Collaborator you'd like to remove.

IMG_5322.PNG