Follow

Adding and removing Sell licenses

A seat is a slot, or license, that you buy to assign to your Sell users. One seat is used by one user at a time. If required, you can deactivate or delete a user and reallocate their seat to a new user.

Adding a seat

Add a seat for each user that will be using Sell. You can add multiple seats at once.

Add a seat
  1. Go to Settings > Plans and Pricing.
  2. Select Add Seats.

  3. Enter the number of seats that you require.
  4. Select Buy Seat.

    You'll receive an invoice for the prorated cost of the additional licenses.

Remove a seat

If you no longer need as many people using your Sell account, you can remove any unused seats. 

You must have an empty seat in order to remove it. If you have used all your seats, you will need to deactivate or delete a user to create a free seat. 

Remove a seat

  1. Go to Settings > Plans and Pricing.
  2. Under Seats, click Remove.

    remove_seat.png

  1. The seat is removed.

When removing a seat from your account, the changes will take effect at the start of your next billing cycle.