I accidentally deleted all my Leads, Contacts or Deals, what do I do?

Base takes hourly snapshots of your account during the day. 

If you've accidentally deleted a bulk quantity of Leads, Contacts or Deals, we should be able to restore them to your account from the most recent backup. Reach out to us at support@getbase.com with the following information:

  • Approximate number of deleted Leads/Contacts/Deals
  • Best estimate of when the delete occurred

This will enable us to pull the right backup - we'll let you know what we can bring back from there.

Keep in mind that this process can take a few weeks to restore your data.