How do I remove Zendesk Sell branding?

When you sign up for a paid plan,  you will be able to remove branding from Zendesk Sell. Below you will find a list of the areas branding will be removed from:

Emails - When you send an email from within Sell the footer "Sent From Sell - The simple CRM" will be removed.

Client Space - The Sell logo will not be shown on the client space. It will only have your company's logo that you uploaded.

Web Form - The Sell logo will be removed from the lead capture form that you embed on your company's website. 

Quote Sell - Create quotes that do not have the Quote Sell logo on it.

You can upgrade your Sell plan under, when logged into your Sell account SETTINGS → PLANS AND PRICING 

You read more about Sell plans here.