How do I change my subscription plan?

All changes to your Base subscription can be made by going to Settings → Plans and Pricing.

Click "Change plan" to select a new plan.

If you're downgrading your subscription, your new subscription plan will take effect after your current billing period ends. If you're upgrading your subscription, your new subscription plan will take effect immediately, and you'll be issued a prorated charge for the rest of your current billing cycle.