I accidentally cancelled my account. What should I do now?

No worries! If you've accidentally canceled your account, reach out to us at sell@zendesk.com within 30 days and we'll be able to help out.  

Restoring an account can take 24-48 hours. Email us with the email address your account was registered to, and we'll get the ball rolling!