Follow

How do I cancel my Sell account?

We are sorry to hear you are considering canceling your account. We would be happy to answer any questions and address any issues to improve your experience!

Speak with a customer success specialist by calling +1 (855) 976 9550 or email us at sell@zendesk.com.

 

Confirmation: 

If you wish to continue with the cancelation process, we want to make sure you are aware of what canceling means:

  • Note that this action is irreversible. 
  • Upon canceling your account, Sell will permanently delete all your data and all other users data in the account.  We will also remove all billing and subscription information from our system.
  • Please make sure you have exported all data from your account through a Full Account Export
  • All users will immediately be logged out of your Sell account, and cannot log back in

 

Steps:

To continue with the cancellation of your account, go to the Settings page and click on the "Manage Account" option. Once you are on the Manage Account page, scroll down to the "Cancel my entire Account" button, and click it at your own risk.

Account_and_Users___Zendesk_Sell_2018-10-24_19-22-03.png

 

NOTE: THIS TERMINATES THE ENTIRE ACCOUNT, INCLUDING ALL USERS. DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT REVERSIBLE.