How do I bulk delete contacts?

Removing multiple contacts at once from your Base account is very easy.

Start by heading to the Contacts tab, then select the entries you want to delete. You can also select all of your Contacts from the checkbox at the top of the page. Clicking More, then Delete, will remove the selected Contacts from your account.

Important: this is NOT reversible!