Follow

How do I delete contacts in bulk?

You can removing multiple contacts at once from your Sell account, however note that this process is not reversible.

  1. Go to the Contacts tab and select the entries you want to delete. You can also select all of your Contacts from the checkbox at the top of the page. Each bulk selection will include 1000 records.
  2. Make sure you really want to delete the contacts.  After they have been deleted, they cannot be retrieved.  Click Delete and follow the prompts to remove the selected Contacts from your account.

delete_contacts.gif

Your contacts are deleted.