Can I merge my Zendesk Sell account with another Zendesk Sell users account?

We keep all of our Zendesk Sell accounts strictly separated in order to ensure the security of your data. Regrettably, this means that merging two separate Sell accounts is not currently possible. 

The best way to transfer data from your account to another Sell account is to export your data from Sell and then import the resulting files into the account you'll be joining. Bear in mind that certain items - Notes, Tasks, and Appointments - will not be imported into the new account.