Does everyone using my Zendesk Sell account need to be on the same plan?

In order to provide the most seamless experience possible for your entire team on Sell, everyone will need to be on the same Sell plan.
 
If, for example, you’d like to take advantage of the features of the Professional Plan, all of the users on your account will need to be upgraded to that plan as well. 
 
You can upgrade your plan by following this guide.
 
Questions? Reach out to us and we’d be happy to help!